Notice for temporary maintenance [Oct 7th]

rfgold-shop.com

RF Gold, RF online gold, RF online CP, rf Dalant, buy rf gold

Home » Site News » Notice for temporary maintenance [Oct 7th]

Tags :     

New pathway to a New World!!

Warm greetings from the SF Action MMORPG RF Online operation team.

Please be advised that we will perform our weekly maintenance.

The maintenance schedule is as follows:

Oct 7, 05:00 ~ 07:00 (GMT, DST)

Oct 7, 01:00 ~ 03:00 (EST, DST)

Oct 7, 14:00 ~ 16:00 (Korea)

Please be informed that the duration of the maintenance is subject to change depending on the situation.

We at RF online consider our players our priority and we will endeavor to do our best to provide the best service for you.

Thank you.